Inferno cover revel and release date!!!!

Inferno cover reveal and release date!!!!!

I can’t tell you how excited I am for this. This book has been almost a decade in the making. Inferno was originally written as a serial short story for my homeschool riding group – the Saddle Up Club – for their monthly newsletter. It was one of the first stories I actually finished writing, and I got a lot of great comments and feedback from it back then.

While I was in the process of writing my novel – Midnight Dancer – I started having trouble concentrating. So to get the creative juices flowing again I picked Inferno back up and began completely re-writing it. My writing style has changed a lot since then, so I went pretty crazy on it –  and it has grown from a short story of about 9,000 words, to a full length novella that is now at approx. 27,000+ words!

Now, I am so happy to finally be able to re-introduce Inferno to the world!

Back Cover Blurb: 

Fire can destroy, or it can refine.

The Wilderness Ride Campout is the highlight of the year for Ashley Thompson and her friends. Not even her antagonistic fellow rider, Jocelyn Gregory, can ruin this weekend for her.

But when a wildfire traps them together on the mountain, relationships are taxed to the breaking point and old wounds torn open. Limited by injuries and with no clue where they are, The girls must find a way to set aside their prejudices and work together, or perish in the blaze.

******

And now, without further ado, the lovely new cover!

*

*

*

*

*

Inferno Kindle cover final fixed

This is only my second attempt at cover photoshopping, and I just love how it turned out!

Official release date is July 9!

2 thoughts on “Inferno cover revel and release date!!!!

Leave a Reply

