Shadowsong Links

And she’s finally up! I can’t tell you how excited I am. Publishing a story has been a dream of mine since I was old enough to read. After twenty-some years this dream is finally becoming reality!

Rhianna’s story has been something i have worked on for years now. I originally wrote it for publication in a small Christian magazine, but it wasn’t the kind of story they were looking for. Four years and one massive re-write later I decided to wade into the world of self publishing and try my luck. It still feels a bit surreal that I have finally done it.

Check her out on Amazon here:


Shadowsong
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

